Yes rent a car Samos

Reviews and Guestbook

In our guestbook, our customers want to share their experiences with you. Let's hope you will be one of those satisfied customers as well. We are going for quality, the easy way!!

Our Reviews

Een tevreden gast van yes rent a car
yes rent a car bij Google

Heidi Maasland Sept 2020

We had rented a Nissan Note and that was really a TOP car. With 5 people we drove all around Samos, also to the mountain villages Manolates and Vourliotes and then you need some power to get up there with 5 adults but it was easy. The service is absolutely great, we got an upgrade and the car was brought to Kokkari when we were suddenly assigned another hotel in another place. Nothing is too much trouble, they are very friendly...personally at the delivery, help on the phone, via mail and in Dutch is just a bit easier. We would definitely rent a car from YES again if we were to go to Samos.

Een tevreden gast van yes rent a car
yes rent a car bij Google

Maarten Smit Aug 2020

For more than 10 years we rent a car from Sandy and always with great pleasure on Samos! No worries and everything well taken care of, a better basis for a carefree holiday you cannot wish for! Top quality!

Een tevreden gast van yes rent a car
yes rent a car bij Google

Martine Ter Burg Aug 2020

Contact for car rental went very smoothly! We booked in Holland and the evening before the reservation date the car was delivered right to our flat. Neatly cleaned in this also for them difficult corona time. Good price for 13 days rental! In short, highly recommended and next time we definitely rent from them again.

Een tevreden gast van yes rent a car
yes rent a car bij Google

Fritz van Steeden Jul 2020

As every year we enjoyed the excellent service, well maintained car and the personal approach of Sandy and his team. The car was delivered to and picked up from the flat. Top! No worries. Until next year, Yessssss!

Een tevreden gast van yes rent a car
yes rent a car bij Google

Kenneth Snijders Aug 2020

Yes Rent A Car Samos is totally awesome compared to the other rent a car parties on the island. As far as we are concerned, they are the number one car rental company on the island. Dutch speaking, flexible in time and service. All cars are clean and tip top in order. We are very satisfied and will rent a car here again next year.

Een tevreden gast van yes rent a car
yes rent a car bij Google

Gisèl van Aerts Jul 2020

Great cars in new condition, good service, easy to reach, car from airport or delivered to your accommodation. Top company with top people! Speak Dutch, English, Greek, French and German! Highly recommended if you are looking for a car on Samos!

Hi Sandy, Kordula and colleagues, Thanks for the super service during our holiday on Samos! Again a wonderful...

Posted by Susanne Eijdenberg on Monday, 7 September 2020

Everything arranged from the Netherlands. Well insured on the road in a nice car. Friendly welcome, good service.

Posted by Jolanda Kootstra on Sunday, 12 July 2020

Nice driving around Samos, I would like to do that again :-)

Posted by yes rent a car Samos on Friday, 4 September 2020

Super service and great car! Wouldn't have wanted to miss the car on Samos. Nice that it can all be done in Dutch. Quite easy.

Posted by Simone Kraal on Friday, 14 August 2020

Discover the nicest places on Samos with your rental car, because you can rent our cars everywhere on Samos

yes rent a car Samos, the easy way!!